Contact Your Doctor

Dr. Lina Aljoudeh Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 701-7872 (904) 256-7843
laljoud@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Mazen Almashali Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 878-1101 (904) 256-7270
malmash1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Thebis Alvarez Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 580-4248 (904) 256-7844
talvare@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Nickolas Amini Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 419-9648 (904) 256-7843
namini@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Anadel Baez-Villamil Melissa
(904) 701-2742 (904) 904-256-7843
abaezvi@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Ibraheem Bamaga Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 595-7337 (904) 256-7844
ibamaga@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Shahin Bayani Patient Rep: Susan</strong.
(904) 242-6667 (904) 256-7844
sbayani@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Robert Berger Patient Rep: Susan
(310) 991-3794 (904) 256-7888
rberger1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Serge Bou Mechrek Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 469-0663 (904) 256-7844
sboumec1@jacksonville.edu< OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Shatha Bou Mechrek Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 878-1041 (904) 256-7270
sboumec@jacksonville.edu< OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Rico Bussey Patient Rep: Susan
(352) 559-6486 (904) 256-7888
rbussey@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Timothy Dang Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 468-7788 (904) 256-7844
tdang@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Thomas Fredal Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 878-0991 (904) 256-7270
tfredal@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Bennett Galperin Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 419-8848 (904) 256-7844
bgalper@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Wilka Garcia Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 348-0061 (904) 256-7270
wgarcia1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Thomas Gardner Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 758-8138 (904) 256-7843
tgardne2@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Martin Greenberg Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 257-3054 (904) 256-7843
mgreenb3@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. John Jeppsen Patient Rep: Melissa
(702) 930-5602 (904) 256-7843
jjeppse@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Jobran Jobran Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 257-6208 (904) 256-7844
jjobran@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Mary Keezel Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 201-9384 (904) 256-7843
mkeezel@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Nicholas Kelley Patient Rep: Susan
(862) 955-1482 (904) 256-7888
nkelley2@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Travis Kinser Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 758-9923 (904) 256-7888
tkinser@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Andrew Mancia Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 878-0797 (904) 256-7270
amancia@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Noor Mansouri Patient Rep: Ethan
(904) 878-0824 (904) 256-7270
nmansou@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Justin McDaniel Patient Rep: Susan
(850) 559-0555 (904) 256-7888
jmcdani6@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Wajdi Mohammed Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 878-0990 (904) 256-7843
wmohamm1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Mark Musicaro Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 800-8064 (904) 256-7888
mmusica@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Brady Okuda Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 800-9109 (904) 256-7888
bokuda@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Veronica Padron Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 758-8145 (904) 256-7844
vpadron@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Felisha Patel Patient Rep: Melissa
(978) 835-4310 (904) 256-7843
fpatel1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Kevin Peterson Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 425-8849 (904) 256-7844
kpeters13@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. John Polydorou Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 580-6793 (904) 256-7888
jpolydo@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Katherine Sage Patient Rep: Patty</strong.
(904) 701-4018 (904) 256-7844
ksage1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Sheilla Starks Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 800-5516 (904) 256-7844
sstarks@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu

Other departments:

New Patients: (904) 256-7970

Insurance questions: Paula, palexan@ju.edu, (904) 256-7854
Collections: Sharon, sfrazie@ju.edu, (904) 256-7847
Online Account Questions: Barbara, btucker2@ju.edu, (904) 256-7530

 

Questions for your doctor and any others inquiries can be sent to orthoinfo@ju.edu or main phone (904) 256-7846