Contact Your Doctor

Dr. A. Addas Patient Rep: Jessica
(571) 426-1485 (904) 256-7270
aaddas@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. A. Alamri Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 945-9899 (904) 256-7888
aalamri@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. L. Aljoudeh Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 701-7872 (904) 256-7270
laljoud@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. F. Arslan Patient Rep: Blair
(443) 360-5313 (904) 256-7888
farslan@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. S. Asiri Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 323-1699 (904) 256-7270
sasiri@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. M. Ayers Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 701-7947 (904) 256-7888
mayers1@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. K. Baharvand Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 800-8128 (904) 256-7888
kbaharv@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. Basri Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 419-9626 (904) 256-7270
abasri@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. S. Culler Patient Rep: Jessica
(702) 378-5245 (904) 256-7270
sculler@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. D. Dubiner Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 339-5712 (904) 256-7270
ddubine@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. R. Dyer Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 515-2108 (904) 256-7888
wdyer@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. W. Garcia Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 348-0061 (904) 256-7270
wgarcia1@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. J. Houston Patient Rep: Blair
(832) 800-3812 (904) 256-7888
jhousto4@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. A. Idilbi Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 446-8854 (904) 256-7270
aidilbi@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. J. Jobran Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 257-6208 (904) 256-7270
jjobran@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. H. Kang Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 800-9570 (904) 256-7270
hkang@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. A. Khaira Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 372-3681 (904) 256-7888
akhaira@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. M. Lee Patient Rep: Jessica
(407) 801-2668 (904) 256-7270
mlee14@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. J. Lipkin Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 351-6886 (904) 256-7888
jlipkin@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. J. McDaniel Patient Rep: Jessica
(850) 559-0555 (904) 256-7270
jmcdani6@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. V. Napoli Patient Rep: Blair
(954) 951-1103 (904) 256-7888
vnapoli@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. N. Ng Patient Rep: Jessica
(818) 357-0145 (904) 256-7270
nng@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. N. Ortega Patient Rep: Blair
(407) 680-3197 (904) 256-7888
nortega@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. F. Patel Patient Rep: Jessica
(978) 835-4310 (904) 256-7270
fpatel1@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. J. Patel Patient Rep: Blair
(407) 900-3045 (904) 256-7888
jpatel14@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. Y. Romero Patient Rep: Blair
(305) 699-7534 (904) 256-7888
yromero@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. M. Sawady Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 800-9008 (904) 256-7270
msawady@jacksonville.edu jsands1@ju.edu
Dr. C. Scales Patient Rep: Jessica
(505) 510-2787 (904) 256-7270
cscales1@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. P. Shih Patient Rep: Jessica
(410) 981-9188 (904) 256-7270
pshih@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. K. Smith Patient Rep: Blair
(213) 444-0295 (904) 256-7888
ksmith67@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. K. Sodhi Patient Rep: Blair
(407) 801-1584 (904) 256-7888
ksodhi@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. A. Suliman Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 370-3514 (904) 256-7270
asulima@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. M. Swan Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 479-6368 (904) 256-7888
mswan3@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. G. Vezina Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 701-2442 (904) 256-7888
gvezina@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. A. Webb Patient Rep: Blair
(352) 339-4911 (904) 256-7888
awebb6@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu
Dr. J. Yang Patient Rep: Blair
(904) 580-6784 (904) 256-7888
jyang1@jacksonville.edu orthoinfo@ju.edu

Other departments:

New Patients: (904) 256-7970

Insurance questions: Paula, palexan@ju.edu, (904) 256-7854
Collections: Sharon, sfrazie@ju.edu, (904) 256-7847
Online Account Questions: Barbara, bmirand@ju.edu, (904) 256-7530

 

Questions for your doctor and any others inquiries can be sent to orthoinfo@ju.edu or main phone (904) 256-7846