Contact Your Doctor

Dr. A. Addas Patient Rep: Jessica
(571) 426-1485 (904) 256-7270
aaddas@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. L. Aljoudeh Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 701-7872 (904) 256-7843
laljoud@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. T. Alvarez Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 580-4248 (904) 256-7844
talvare@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. M. Ayers Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 701-7947 (904) 256-7888
mayers1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. I. Bamaga Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 595-7337 (904) 256-7844
ibamaga@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. R. Berger Patient Rep: Melissa
(310) 991-3794 (904) 256-7843
rberger1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. S. Culler Patient Rep: Susan
(702) 378-5245 (904) 256-7888
sculler@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. T. Dang Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 468-7788 (904) 256-7844
tdang@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. R. Dyer Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 515-2108 (904) 256-7844
wdyer@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. W. Garcia Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 348-0061 (904) 256-7270
wgarcia1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. T. Gardner Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 758-8138 (904) 256-7888
tgardne2@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. M. Greenberg Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 257-3054 (904) 256-7843
mgreenb3@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Houston Patient Rep: Patty
(832) 800-3812 (904) 256-7844
jhousto4@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. A. Idilbi Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 446-8854 (904) 256-7888
aidilbi@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Jeppsen Patient Rep: Melissa
(702) 930-5602 (904) 256-7843
jjeppse@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Jobran Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 257-6208 (904) 256-7844
jjobran@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. H. Kang Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 800-9570 (904) 256-7843
hkang@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. N. Kelley Patient Rep: Susan
(862) 955-1482 (904) 256-7888
nkelley2@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. A. Khaira Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 372-3681 (904) 256-7888
akhaira@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. T. Kinser Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 758-9923 (904) 256-7888
tkinser@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Lipkin Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 351-6886 (904) 256-7844
jlipkin@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. McDaniel Patient Rep: Susan
(850) 559-0555 (904) 256-7888
jmcdani6@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. M. Musicaro Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 800-8064 (904) 256-7843
mmusica@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. N. Ng Patient Rep: Melissa
(818) 357-0145 (904) 256-7843
nng@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. B. Okuda Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 800-9109 (904) 256-7844
bokuda@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. V. Padron Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 758-8146 (904) 256-7843
vpadron@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. F. Patel Patient Rep: Melissa
(978) 835-4310 (904) 256-7843
fpatel1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. K. Peterson Patient Rep: Patty
(313) 482-9943 (904) 256-7844
kpeters13@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Polydorou Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 580-6793 (904) 256-7888
jpolydo@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. Y. Romero Patient Rep: Patty
(305) 699-7534 (904) 256-7844
yromero@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. M. Sawady Patient Rep: Jessica
(904) 800-9008 (904) 256-7270
msawady@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. K. Sodhi Patient Rep: Patty
(407) 801-1584 (904) 256-7844
ksodhi@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. S. Starks Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 800-5516 (904) 256-7843
sstarks@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. A. Suliman Patient Rep: Melissa
(904) 370-3514 (904) 256-7843
asulima@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. M. Swan Patient Rep: Susan
(904) 479-6368 (904) 256-7888
mswan3@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu
Dr. J. Yang Patient Rep: Patty
(904) 580-6784 (904) 256-7844
jyang1@jacksonville.edu OrthoFD@ju.edu

Other departments:

New Patients: (904) 256-7970

Insurance questions: Paula, palexan@ju.edu, (904) 256-7854
Collections: Sharon, sfrazie@ju.edu, (904) 256-7847
Online Account Questions: Barbara, btucker2@ju.edu, (904) 256-7530

 

Questions for your doctor and any others inquiries can be sent to orthoinfo@ju.edu or main phone (904) 256-7846